Send us an Email

6 + 14 =


The objective of the Brockton Area Opioid Abuse Prevention Collaborative is to provide primary, secondary and tertiary prevention resources including education, awareness and support to the communities that we serve. High Point Treatment Center’s Prevention Services staff provides technical assistance to volunteers across twelve sectors in addition to promoting advocacy and working effortlessly to reduce the stigma associated with substance use disorders.

BAOAPC

High Point Treatment Center

30 Meadowbrook Road
Brockton, MA 02301

Phone: (508) 742-4405
Fax: (508) 742-4450

For more information:

Hillary Dubois, MS
Director of Prevention Services, High Point Treatment Center
HDubois@HPTC.org
Work Cell: 508-542-9401
Office: 508-742-4405

Amanda Sandoval, BS, CPS
Assistant Director of Prevention Services, High Point Treatment Center
ASandoval@HPTC.org
Cell: 508-971-2054
Office: 508-742-4405

Anna Dowd, BS
Brockton Area Coordinator
ADowd@HPTC.org
Cell: 508-971-4962

Holly Savignano
Brockton Area Administrative Assistant
hsavignano@HPTC.org
Office: 508-742-4410

Kelly Macomber
Coalition Coordinator
kmacomber@hptc.org
Cell:508-904-7729
Office: 508-742-4410

Gabby Peruccio
Coalition Coordinator
gperuccio@hptc.org