Get In Touch

Email Us

MAILING ADDRESS
Prevention Services
10B Meadowbrook Road
Brockton, MA. 02301

PHONE
(508) 742-4405
FAX
(508) 742-4450

Staff Contact Info

Hillary Dubois, MS

Chief of Communications & Prevention Services
HDubois@HPTC.org
Cell: (508)542-9401
Office: (508)742-4405

Amanda Sandoval, MSW, CPS

Director of Communications & Prevention Services
ASandoval@HPTC.org
Cell: (508)971-2054
Office: (508)408-6159

Gabrielle Peruccio, BS

Prevention Grants Manager
GPeruccio@HPTC.org
Cell: (508)904-7729
Office: (508)742-4410

Holly Savignano, BS

Prevention Advocate
HSavignano@HPTC.org
Office: (508)742-4490

Mackenzie Latham, BA

Coordinator
MLatham@HPTC.org
Cell: (508)333-2494

Anna Dowd, MA

Coordinator
ADowd@HPTC.org
Cell: (508)971-4962

Brockton Area Prevention Collaborative

The objective of the Brockton Area Prevention Collaborative is to provide primary, secondary and tertiary prevention resources including education, awareness and support to the communities that we serve.

 

 

High Point Treatment Center
Prevention Services

High Point Treatment Center’s Prevention Services staff provides technical assistance to volunteers across twelve sectors in addition to promoting advocacy and working effortlessly to reduce the stigma associated with substance use disorders.