MOAPC Contacts

  • Berkshire Public Health Alliance

    Coordinator: Jennifer Kimball

    Email: jkimball@berkshireplanning.org

    Phone: (413) 442-1521, Ext. 37

    Website

  • Boston Public Health Commission

    Coordinator: Rebecca Bishop

    Email: rbishop@bphc.org

    Phone: (617) 534-2182

    Website

  • City of Cambridge

    Cluster Communities: Everett, Somerville, Watertown

    Coordinator: Jamie Stein

    Email: jstein@challiance.org

    Phone: (617) 665-3872

    Website

  • City of Fitchburg

    Cluster Communities: Gardner, Leominster, Athol

    Coordinator: Susan Christensen

    Email: schristensen@luk.org

  • City of Gloucester Health Dept.

    Cluster Communities: Beverly, Danvers

    Coordinator: Joan Whitney

    Email: jwhitney@gloucester-ma.gov

    Phone: (978) 501-0994

    Website

  • City of Lowell

    Cluster Communities: Billerica, Chelmsford, Tewksbury, Dracut

    Coordinator: Maria Ruggiero

    Email: mruggiero@lowellma.gov

    Phone: (978) 970-4010 *dial 9 then ext. 4304

  • City of Lynn

    Cluster Communities: Peabody, Salem

    Coordinator: Wendy Kent

    Email: wkent@projectcope.com

    Phone: (781) 593-5333 ext. 359

    Website

  • City of Medford

    Cluster Communities: Malden, Melrose, Stoneham, Wakefield, Reading

    Coordinator: Penny Bruce

    Email: PBruce@medford.org

    Phone: (781) 393-2561

  • City of Revere Board of Health Department

    Cluster Communities: Chelsea, Saugus, Winthrop

    Coordinator: Catherine (Katie) Sugarman

    Email: cmsugarman@partners.org

    Phone: (781) 485-6404

    Website

  • City of Springfield Department of Health and Human Services

    Cluster Communities: Chicopee, Holyoke

    Coordinator: Marie Graves

    Email: mgraves@springfieldcityhall.com

    Phone: (413) 787-6718

    Website

  • City of Worcester Department of Public Health

    Cluster Communities: Shrewsbury, West Boylston, Leicester

    Coordinator: Karyn Johnson

    Email: JohnsonKE@worcesterma.gov

    Phone: (508) 799-1762

    Website

  • Impact Quincy MOAPC

    Cluster Communities: Braintree, Randolph, Stoughton, Weymouth

    Coordinator: Susanna Cooper

    Email: scooper@baystatecs.org

    Phone: (617) 471-8400 ext. 191

    Website